Friday, July 06, 2007

Vote Online for Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007

Raja Hasan & Harpreet Deol have made it to the final from the Brahmastra round! Congrats to both singers!!!

List of contestants who are part of Agni Pariksha are (in alphabetical order):

Male Contestants:

Abhijit Kosambi
Amanat Ali
Aneek Dhar
Harpreet Deol
Joy Chakraborty
Junaid Sheikh
Mussarat Abbas
Raja Hasan

Female Contestants:

Mauli Dave
Nirupama Dey
Poonam Yadav
Rimi Dhar
Sumedha Karmak

Image Copyright © 2007 Zee Television

It seems like a lot of people are not aware of the fact that you can vote online for the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007 public voting. The link for voting online is:

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Challenge 2007 on Zee TV USA


Orchid Owl said...

I wish if I can share my blog on Raja Hasan - Saregamapa 2007 here.

Kanan said...

Absolutely! OO, I've added your blog link to "Profile of Raja Hasan" post as well.